We are using ONLYOFFICE 22.214.171.124 with Nextcloud 24.0.1 as web editor.
We need to force save documents during co-edeting. When everyone leave co-edeting, file history stores revisions inside versions. But when we force save, there are no revisions in history. Is there any way we can make ONLYOFFICE store revisions when force saving as well?