ONLYOFFICE Docs v7.3 released: enhanced forms, SmartArt, new security settings, Watch Window, and more
ONLYOFFICE Docs v7.3 released

I want to remove auto-save but it turns itself on automatically

in config “editorConfig.customization.autosave” is false
And I know , as mentioned here: [ONLYOFFICE Api Documentation - Config](https://co-editing note)
Please note that in case mode setting is changed in the editor interface, it will be stored in the browser local storage and will overwrite any values sent as the editorConfig.coEditing.mode parameter.

But my co-editing config is this:

coEditing: {
mode: ‘strict’,
change: false
}

which means co-editing is always strict and can’t be changed, but unfortunately auto-save is still on. Maybe its still being stored in the browser’s local storage but is there anyway i can remove it for all users who are using the editor via our platform?

Hello @bipana.shrestha

You are correct that "autosave" parameter is stored in browser’s local storage too but, unfortunately, there is no way you can clear the cache of all users by means of Document Server.