Cloud Computing Insider Awards 2022: Vote for ONLYOFFICE
Vote for ONLYOFFICE

Disable move and copy option

Hello,
Please confirm if it is possible to disable the copy or move option when only read permissions are given to the user.

Hello @NathalySuarez_25

Unfortunately, this is not possible. However I will consider your message a suggestion and forward it to our Development Team for further cosideration.